• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

WhY School???

Status
Not open for further replies.
First of all i want to apologize to all the mods in the site for creating such a spammy thread.Sorry.

In my opinion,people who were still going to school and working on Warcraft-typr projects didn't ahve enough time for Warcraft but i was completely wrong.If i don't go to school i will become a nothing in my life and people will hate me and won't respect me.
I thought that school didn't help in anything in my life but it was all wrong.If i stop school i will lose all my friends in the school and some teachers that i love...People might think i am a really bad student but NO.I am a very good student and one of the most famous guys in the school.When i created this thread i didn't think of it first.I thought that people would agree with me and that i was completely right.But when people started to disagree with me i understood my mistake after a help from a really good friend from the site.So,i changed the thread and created this.A guy who saw my thread thought it was awful and he was right.I started to disagree with him and that cost me the enter to chatroom.Then i really thought it was time for a change.
So,people lowered my reputation and banned me from the chatroom.I am not creating this thread to make people sad and unban me.I want them to know that i have understood my mistake and i am really sorry for disagreeing with the moderators.So,Werewolf was really right for lowering my reputation points.
That's all i had to say.People i am really sorry for making such a silly and spammy thread.
I hope you will understand that the mistake i have done was really silly.Sorry and again sorry.